Sooooooo Many Awards (and Tags!)!

Heya! I have gotten sooo many awards and tags and I have forgotten to write a post, so here is where I will list them and stuff. Also, I don’t know the difference between an award and a tag… Anyways, here they are listed:

The Aesthete Blogger Award!

(I’m not sure what that means exactly; I had to search it up on google!)

The rules:

  • Use the official logo/graphic of the award and display it on your blog.
  • List the rules.
  • Show some love to the one who nominated you!
  • Mention the creator (Ashmita @ Fictional Journal) and link it back to the original post.
  • Tell me a something about this world that you admire.
  • What is your favorite form of creativity?
  • Nominate 7 lovely people and notify them by commenting on their posts; spread some love!
  • Ask your nominees 4 questions.
  • Share something you created. (can be anything!)
  • And lastly, just so you know: I LOVE YOUR CREATIONS!

I have been given this by multiple people, so I figured I’d do it now (I will list all the people who gave it to me XD: Gelina, Drawing All Day, and I think that’s it… If I forgot please remind me and I feel so sorry if I do! I have gotten so many of the same awards that it gets messy) Thanks,

Gelina’s (also Merlyn’s, because Gelina used Merlyn’s too) questions:

  1. A word you keep using: I’m not sure! I think I use kind-of a lot! And Btw, and yw! Oh, and definitely XD
  2. Your top 3 songs: Not too sure… I LOVE TOO MUCH MUSIC!!!!! But here are the songs I listened to last: Honeybee, Rolling in the deep, and Faded
  3. Weirdest question searched in google: Definitions of things XD
  4. A place you wanna visit the most: Hmm… Maybe Jamica

Drawing All Day’s questions:

  1. Do you like blogging? YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES
  2. Do you have more than one animal?: I don’t have an animal T_T *sadness*
  3. What is your fav part of blogging?: Interacting with everyone! I am a very social person!
  4. How’s life?: Amazing, thank you.

I admire art!!!!

My favorite forms of creativity to do are writing, drawing, and digital art drawing.

Here are my questions:

  1. Have you tried digital drawing before? If so, do you like it? If not, do you want to try it?
  2. Have you written a small book before?
  3. Have you seen the show Garfield (it’s hilarious!)?
  4. Is art relaxing and stress-relieving for you (sometimes when I mess up or can’t get something right, it set more stress on me XD)?

My nominees:

Perplexinglexi

Corrie.S.P.

Anyone who likes art!

Oh, and a piece of my art 😉 :

Isn’t she adorable? She’s a painting!

Okay, I that covers it! Onwards!


☀️The Sunshine and Rainbow tag🌈

  • Thank the blogger who tagged you
  • Share the badge and rules in your post
  • Include this blog tag statement: “The sunshine & rainbows blog tag is an award created to show appreciation for bloggers who bring positivity and happiness into our lives!“
  • Answer the tag’s 5 questions
  • Tag 5-10 bloggers whose blogs you love reading!
  • Include a custom message to your nominees about why you tagged them

Thank you to Merlyn who tagged me!

So, I did not see any questions by her, so I will answer Selina’s (I hope that’s okay with you if you’re reading this!)

  1. What is one of the most awkward moments you’ve ever experienced?: When I say the wrong things to people or when I do something awkward
  2. If you could turn back time to fix one of your major mistakes, where would you go?: Um… maybe for asking a younger sibling XD just kidding Moua and Elliot!
  3. Is there anything you’re really proud of in the room you are in right now?: The walls and printer
  4. Are you writing this post with a phone, iPad, or computer?: C is for computer, c-c-computer! 🎵
  5. Have you ever tried sparkling water before?: Yes, and I do not like it (sorry!)

My questions:

  1. What is your favorite food?
  2. What is your fav type of weather?
  3. Hot cocoa or Pepsi?
  4. Mountain dew or lemonade?
  5. Ever tried pho (it’s delicious!)

I tag:

Spiritkeeper (I love reading her posts and listening to her podcasts!)
Miriam (I love her posts!)
aNyOnE wHo WaNtS tO dO tHiS!!!!!

I think that’s it…..? Anyways, to the next thing!


Sunshine Blogger Award!

Once again!


Za Rules!:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 new bloggers to receive the award and write them 11 new questions.
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog

I was given this by Nat! Thank you -3-

Here are her questions:

  1. What’s your favorite animal?: If you knew me, you’d know my answer is cats!
  2. What’s your favorite season?: I have two, summer and winter
  3. Are you an introvert(Quiet person) or an extrovert(Some one who loves to be around people)?: Both, actually! I feel shy and quiet near other people but with my friends and family, I love talking with them being around them!
  4. What’s your favorite food?: Pho and Mexican food
  5. Do you like ice cream?: WHO DOESN’T????!!?!?!?!?
  6. What’s your opinion on hairless cats? (I need to know what people think about these kitties) I still love ’em! They’re still cats, nonetheless. And it would be a cat I could actually OWN, since I’m allergic to cats with fur (so much dander!)
  7. Are you a warm person(Someone who’s always warm) or a cold person(Someone who gets cold easily)?: Both.
  8. Why do you like blogging?: It allows me to post things for other people to read, and I love interacting with other people!
  9. Do you like school?: I guess… I am homeschooled!
  10. If you could go anywhere, where would you go?: Jamaica.
  11. If you could meet anyone(Real or not) who could it be?: Leafpool from Warriors and tell her she’s my fav!!!!

Thank you for these wonderful questions! Here are mine:

  1. How is your opinion on sunshine XD?
  2. Dum dum suckers or jolly rancher lollypops?
  3. Bunnies or ducklings?
  4. If you had to own one of these, would it be a chinchilla or a sugar glider?
  5. Would you rather your name be Bob or Bill? If your name is already one of those, Agnes or Edith?
  6. How many of your wishes came true?
  7. Do you play an instrument (I play a violin, and I hope on posting the songs I’ve before soon!)?
  8. Do you own a shirt that says “Tacocat spelled backwards is Tacocat” (I do!)?
  9. Do you like painting?
  10. Do you like reading?
  11. And lastly, what is your emotion/reaction on receiving this award?

Alright, I nominate:

Gelina
Merlyn
Anyone who prefers summer over winter!

Next.


Small Joys Tag

Rules:

  • Thank the person that nominated you
  • List fifteen of your small joys
  • Nominate at least 5 bloggers

Thank you Victoria who nominated me!

Here are my small joys:

  1. Reading
  2. Hanging out with cats
  3. Writing
  4. Blogging
  5. God
  6. My family
  7. Watching tv
  8. Hanging out with my friends!
  9. Sleeping
  10. Eating at Culver’s XD
  11. Watching Garfield
  12. Petting animals
  13. Seeing animals
  14. Art
  15. Science!

So that’s it, and I will list my nominees!

Corrie.S.P.
Nat
Uh… Hmm….
If you enjoy blogging!


So that’s all the awards I have currently gotten, I think. Let me know if you don’t want to do this. I think that’s where I’ll end today. Seeya! Oh, and don’t forget to remind your nominees when YOU nominate them 😉

11 thoughts on “Sooooooo Many Awards (and Tags!)!

Leave a comment